Skip to content

Meet Your Admin Team and Site Coordinators!

Casey Conklin

Program Director

cconklin@warrensburgr6.org

Casey Reed

Assistant Director

creed@warrensburgr6.org

Richard Irwin

Sterling Site Coordinator/STEAM Specialist

rirwin@warrensburgr6.org

Megan Hager

Martin Warren Site Coordinator/Administrative Assistant/Marketing

mhager@warrensburgr6.org

Holly Keller

Ridge View Site Coordinator/ELA Specialist

hkeller@warrensburgr6.org


Liz Laughlin

Maple Grove Site Coordinator/SEL Specialist

elaughlin@warrensburgr6.org